Perscontact: Talking Birds 
T 02 217 96 01

Kantoor

Decupere, Cornelis & Partners
Beekveldstraat 68 A/C  • 9300 Aalst aalst@denp.be
BE 0758719746 Perscontact: Talking Birds I T 02 217 96 01
Kantoorverantwoordelijke
Marlies Van Damme
Decupere, Gielis & Partners
Tabakvest 87 • 2000 Antwerpen
T +32 3 295 17 90 antwerpen@denp.be
BE 0753614873 Perscontact: Talking Birds I T 02 217 96 01
Grote Markt 41-11 • 8600 Diksmuide
T 051 50 24 02
diksmuide@denp.be
BE 0470.882.243 Perscontact: Talking Birds I T 02 217 96 01
Kantoorverantwoordelijke
Gudrun Neudt
Amelia Earhartlaan 19 bus 203 • 9051 Sint-Denijs-Westrem
Voor uw GPS: Poortakkerstraat 92
T 09 310 31 90
gent@denp.be
BE 0549.986.634 Perscontact: Talking Birds I T 02 217 96 01
Kantoorverantwoordelijke
Bert Bauwens 
Ter Waarde 68 • 8900 Ieper
T 057 42 42 68
ieper@denp.be
BE 0831.768.367 Perscontact: Talking Birds I T 02 217 96 01
Kantoorverantwoordelijke
Rik Decupere
Decupere & Bonte
Ieperstraat 434/101 • 8930 Menen
T 056 51 09 43
menen@denp.be
BE 0862.275.362 Perscontact: Talking Birds I T 02 217 96 01
Kantoorverantwoordelijke
Dieter Bonte
Jozef Cardijnlaan 38 • 8620 Nieuwpoort
T 058 23 62 42
nieuwpoort@denp.be
BE 0833.234.948 Perscontact: Talking Birds I T 02 217 96 01
Kantoorverantwoordelijke
Gudrun Neudt
Decupere & Bonte
Bruggesteenweg 311A 2.1B • 8830 Gits
Voor uw GPS: Bruggesteenweg 175
T 051 22 78 42
roeselare@denp.be
BE 0896.213.484 Perscontact: Talking Birds I T 02 217 96 01
Kantoorverantwoordelijke
Dieter Bonte